The Future of Health Care

October 13, 2009

Raoul Lufberry sent me an e-mail with the same title and the following image.

This Is Reality

This Is Reality

He also added: “It would be funny if I wasn’t into my third hour. I’m now waiting for them to correct the mis-spelling of my name.”  Btw…his real name isn’t Raoul.  It’s much easier.

Why supporters of government health care don’t want to admit this would be the eventual reality perplexes me.  Do you want to get more support for government health care?  Fix this stuff first.

One Response to “The Future of Health Care”


  1. […] 23, 2009 Raoul sent a nice follow-up to the photo he sent me from the waiting area of a DMV, from columnist Terrence Jeffrey of the Patriot Post.  […]


Leave a Reply

